American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

1 WOD 11-19-13 Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1880
2 WOD 11-18-13 Monday, 18 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1033
3 WOD 11-15-13 Friday, 15 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 978
4 WOD 11-14-13 Thursday, 14 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1004
5 WOD 11-13-13 Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1227
6 WOD 11-12-13 Tuesday, 12 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1091
7 WOD 11-11-13 Monday, 11 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 840
8 WOD 11-8-13 Friday, 08 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 910
9 WOD 11-7-13 Thursday, 07 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 943
10 WOD 11-6-13 Wednesday, 06 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1145
11 WOD 11-5-13 Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 851
12 WOD 11-4-13 Monday, 04 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1118
13 WOD 10-30-13 Wednesday, 30 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1257
14 WOD 10-28-13 Monday, 28 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 942
15 WOD 10-25-13 Friday, 25 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1000
16 WOD 10-24-13 Thursday, 24 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 972
17 WOD 10-23-13 Wednesday, 23 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 910
18 WOD 10-22-13 Tuesday, 22 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1072
19 WOD 10-21-13 Monday, 21 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1142
20 WOD 10-18-13 Friday, 18 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 986
21 WOD 10-17-13 Thursday, 17 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 958
22 WOD 10-16-13 Wednesday, 16 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 887
23 WOD 10-15-13 Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 929
24 WOD 10-14-13 Monday, 14 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 905
25 WOD 10-11-13 Friday, 11 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 982
26 WOD 10-7-13 Monday, 07 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 954
27 WOD 10-4-13 Friday, 04 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 978
28 WOD 10-3-13 Thursday, 03 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1177
29 WOD 10-2-13 Wednesday, 02 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 891
30 WOD 10-1-13 Tuesday, 01 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 918
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 61