American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

1 WOD 11-19-13 Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 2438
2 WOD 11-18-13 Monday, 18 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1429
3 WOD 11-15-13 Friday, 15 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1345
4 WOD 11-14-13 Thursday, 14 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1431
5 WOD 11-13-13 Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1749
6 WOD 11-12-13 Tuesday, 12 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1515
7 WOD 11-11-13 Monday, 11 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1155
8 WOD 11-8-13 Friday, 08 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1262
9 WOD 11-7-13 Thursday, 07 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1273
10 WOD 11-6-13 Wednesday, 06 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1577
11 WOD 11-5-13 Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1171
12 WOD 11-4-13 Monday, 04 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1582
13 WOD 10-30-13 Wednesday, 30 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1750
14 WOD 10-28-13 Monday, 28 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1266
15 WOD 10-25-13 Friday, 25 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1286
16 WOD 10-24-13 Thursday, 24 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1291
17 WOD 10-23-13 Wednesday, 23 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1221
18 WOD 10-22-13 Tuesday, 22 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1494
19 WOD 10-21-13 Monday, 21 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1563
20 WOD 10-18-13 Friday, 18 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1302
21 WOD 10-17-13 Thursday, 17 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1354
22 WOD 10-16-13 Wednesday, 16 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1269
23 WOD 10-15-13 Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1317
24 WOD 10-14-13 Monday, 14 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1227
25 WOD 10-11-13 Friday, 11 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1360
26 WOD 10-7-13 Monday, 07 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1253
27 WOD 10-4-13 Friday, 04 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1315
28 WOD 10-3-13 Thursday, 03 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1613
29 WOD 10-2-13 Wednesday, 02 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1188
30 WOD 10-1-13 Tuesday, 01 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1197
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 61