American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

1 WOD 11-19-13 Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 2343
2 WOD 11-18-13 Monday, 18 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1379
3 WOD 11-15-13 Friday, 15 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1293
4 WOD 11-14-13 Thursday, 14 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1374
5 WOD 11-13-13 Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1674
6 WOD 11-12-13 Tuesday, 12 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1444
7 WOD 11-11-13 Monday, 11 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1111
8 WOD 11-8-13 Friday, 08 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1212
9 WOD 11-7-13 Thursday, 07 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1222
10 WOD 11-6-13 Wednesday, 06 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1514
11 WOD 11-5-13 Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1124
12 WOD 11-4-13 Monday, 04 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1515
13 WOD 10-30-13 Wednesday, 30 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1685
14 WOD 10-28-13 Monday, 28 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1217
15 WOD 10-25-13 Friday, 25 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1242
16 WOD 10-24-13 Thursday, 24 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1248
17 WOD 10-23-13 Wednesday, 23 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1175
18 WOD 10-22-13 Tuesday, 22 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1431
19 WOD 10-21-13 Monday, 21 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1502
20 WOD 10-18-13 Friday, 18 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1250
21 WOD 10-17-13 Thursday, 17 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1302
22 WOD 10-16-13 Wednesday, 16 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1217
23 WOD 10-15-13 Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1226
24 WOD 10-14-13 Monday, 14 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1180
25 WOD 10-11-13 Friday, 11 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1320
26 WOD 10-7-13 Monday, 07 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1203
27 WOD 10-4-13 Friday, 04 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1269
28 WOD 10-3-13 Thursday, 03 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1551
29 WOD 10-2-13 Wednesday, 02 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1140
30 WOD 10-1-13 Tuesday, 01 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1150
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 61