American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

1 WOD 11-19-13 Tuesday, 19 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1807
2 WOD 11-18-13 Monday, 18 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 988
3 WOD 11-15-13 Friday, 15 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 933
4 WOD 11-14-13 Thursday, 14 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 953
5 WOD 11-13-13 Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1149
6 WOD 11-12-13 Tuesday, 12 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1045
7 WOD 11-11-13 Monday, 11 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 795
8 WOD 11-8-13 Friday, 08 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 867
9 WOD 11-7-13 Thursday, 07 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 899
10 WOD 11-6-13 Wednesday, 06 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1098
11 WOD 11-5-13 Tuesday, 05 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 808
12 WOD 11-4-13 Monday, 04 November 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1058
13 WOD 10-30-13 Wednesday, 30 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1202
14 WOD 10-28-13 Monday, 28 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 894
15 WOD 10-25-13 Friday, 25 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 967
16 WOD 10-24-13 Thursday, 24 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 941
17 WOD 10-23-13 Wednesday, 23 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 867
18 WOD 10-22-13 Tuesday, 22 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1032
19 WOD 10-21-13 Monday, 21 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1097
20 WOD 10-18-13 Friday, 18 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 941
21 WOD 10-17-13 Thursday, 17 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 855
22 WOD 10-16-13 Wednesday, 16 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 845
23 WOD 10-15-13 Tuesday, 15 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 888
24 WOD 10-14-13 Monday, 14 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 864
25 WOD 10-11-13 Friday, 11 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 936
26 WOD 10-7-13 Monday, 07 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 909
27 WOD 10-4-13 Friday, 04 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 940
28 WOD 10-3-13 Thursday, 03 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1136
29 WOD 10-2-13 Wednesday, 02 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 850
30 WOD 10-1-13 Tuesday, 01 October 2013 Travis Noble Graves 884
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 61