American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

121 WOD 4-16-13 Tuesday, 16 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 571
122 WOD 4-15-13 Monday, 15 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 638
123 WOD 4-12-13 Friday, 12 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 860
124 WOD 4-11-13 Thursday, 11 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 808
125 WOD 4-10-13 Wednesday, 10 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 672
126 WOD 4-9-13 Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 750
127 WOD 4-8-13 Monday, 08 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 833
128 WOD 4-5-13 Friday, 05 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 718
129 WOD 4-4-13 Thursday, 04 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 752
130 WOD 4-3-13 Wednesday, 03 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 722
131 WOD 4-2-13 Tuesday, 02 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 660
132 WOD 4-1-13 Monday, 01 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 839
133 WOD 3-29-13 Thursday, 28 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 710
134 WOD 3-28-13 Thursday, 28 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 611
135 WOD 3-27-13 Wednesday, 27 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 706
136 WOD 3-26-13 Tuesday, 26 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 732
137 WOD 3-25-13 Monday, 25 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 846
138 WOD 3-22-13 Friday, 22 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 809
139 WOD 3-21-13 Thursday, 21 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 641
140 WOD 3-20-13 Wednesday, 20 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 709
141 WOD 3-19-13 Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 677
142 WOD 3-18-13 Monday, 18 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 647
143 WOD 3-15-13 Friday, 15 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 753
144 WOD 3-14-13 Thursday, 14 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 658
145 WOD 3-13-13 Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 707
146 WOD 3-12-13 Tuesday, 12 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 864
147 WOD 3-11-13 Monday, 11 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 818
148 WOD 3-8-13 Friday, 08 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 809
149 WOD 3-7-13 Thursday, 07 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 699
150 WOD 3-6-13 Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 685
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 61