American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

121 WOD 4-16-13 Tuesday, 16 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 600
122 WOD 4-15-13 Monday, 15 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 662
123 WOD 4-12-13 Friday, 12 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 893
124 WOD 4-11-13 Thursday, 11 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 843
125 WOD 4-10-13 Wednesday, 10 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 696
126 WOD 4-9-13 Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 774
127 WOD 4-8-13 Monday, 08 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 864
128 WOD 4-5-13 Friday, 05 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 737
129 WOD 4-4-13 Thursday, 04 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 782
130 WOD 4-3-13 Wednesday, 03 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 750
131 WOD 4-2-13 Tuesday, 02 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 684
132 WOD 4-1-13 Monday, 01 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 866
133 WOD 3-29-13 Thursday, 28 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 738
134 WOD 3-28-13 Thursday, 28 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 633
135 WOD 3-27-13 Wednesday, 27 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 733
136 WOD 3-26-13 Tuesday, 26 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 764
137 WOD 3-25-13 Monday, 25 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 878
138 WOD 3-22-13 Friday, 22 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 835
139 WOD 3-21-13 Thursday, 21 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 664
140 WOD 3-20-13 Wednesday, 20 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 733
141 WOD 3-19-13 Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 703
142 WOD 3-18-13 Monday, 18 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 660
143 WOD 3-15-13 Friday, 15 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 775
144 WOD 3-14-13 Thursday, 14 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 678
145 WOD 3-13-13 Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 732
146 WOD 3-12-13 Tuesday, 12 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 897
147 WOD 3-11-13 Monday, 11 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 852
148 WOD 3-8-13 Friday, 08 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 836
149 WOD 3-7-13 Thursday, 07 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 729
150 WOD 3-6-13 Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 707
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 61