American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

121 WOD 4-16-13 Tuesday, 16 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 507
122 WOD 4-15-13 Monday, 15 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 583
123 WOD 4-12-13 Friday, 12 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 788
124 WOD 4-11-13 Thursday, 11 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 724
125 WOD 4-10-13 Wednesday, 10 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 597
126 WOD 4-9-13 Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 676
127 WOD 4-8-13 Monday, 08 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 742
128 WOD 4-5-13 Friday, 05 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 643
129 WOD 4-4-13 Thursday, 04 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 691
130 WOD 4-3-13 Wednesday, 03 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 649
131 WOD 4-2-13 Tuesday, 02 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 589
132 WOD 4-1-13 Monday, 01 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 773
133 WOD 3-29-13 Thursday, 28 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 645
134 WOD 3-28-13 Thursday, 28 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 543
135 WOD 3-27-13 Wednesday, 27 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 633
136 WOD 3-26-13 Tuesday, 26 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 640
137 WOD 3-25-13 Monday, 25 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 762
138 WOD 3-22-13 Friday, 22 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 729
139 WOD 3-21-13 Thursday, 21 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 579
140 WOD 3-20-13 Wednesday, 20 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 636
141 WOD 3-19-13 Tuesday, 19 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 600
142 WOD 3-18-13 Monday, 18 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 589
143 WOD 3-15-13 Friday, 15 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 682
144 WOD 3-14-13 Thursday, 14 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 599
145 WOD 3-13-13 Wednesday, 13 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 634
146 WOD 3-12-13 Tuesday, 12 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 777
147 WOD 3-11-13 Monday, 11 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 727
148 WOD 3-8-13 Friday, 08 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 731
149 WOD 3-7-13 Thursday, 07 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 620
150 WOD 3-6-13 Wednesday, 06 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 626
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 5 of 61