American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

151 WOD 3-5-13 Tuesday, 05 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 804
152 WOD 3-4-13 Monday, 04 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 680
153 WOD 3-1-13 Friday, 01 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 772
154 WOD 2-28-13 Thursday, 28 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 801
155 WOD 2-27-13 Wednesday, 27 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 665
156 WOD 2-26-13 Tuesday, 26 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 657
157 WOD 2-25-13 Monday, 25 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 699
158 WOD 2-18-13 Monday, 18 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 965
159 WOD 2-15-13 Friday, 15 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 811
160 WOD 2-14-13 Thursday, 14 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 877
161 WOD 2-13-13 Wednesday, 13 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 820
162 WOD 2-12-13 Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 696
163 WOD 2-11-13 Monday, 11 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1299
164 WOD 2-8-13 Friday, 08 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 776
165 WOD 2-7-13 Thursday, 07 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 736
166 WOD 1-30-13 Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1176
167 WOD 1-29-13 Tuesday, 29 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 816
168 WOD 1-28-13 Monday, 28 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 665
169 WOD 1-25-13 Friday, 25 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 785
170 WOD 1-24-13 Thursday, 24 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 796
171 WOD 1-23-13 Wednesday, 23 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 695
172 WOD 1-22-13 Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1018
173 WOD 1-21-13 Monday, 21 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 763
174 WOD 1-19-13 Friday, 18 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 771
175 WOD 1-17-13 Thursday, 17 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 718
176 WOD 1-16-13 Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 687
177 WOD 1-15-13 Tuesday, 15 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 792
178 WOD 1-14-13 Monday, 14 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 851
179 WOD 1-11-13 Friday, 11 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 804
180 WOD 1-10-13 Thursday, 10 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 666
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 61