American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

151 WOD 3-5-13 Tuesday, 05 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 785
152 WOD 3-4-13 Monday, 04 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 661
153 WOD 3-1-13 Friday, 01 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 760
154 WOD 2-28-13 Thursday, 28 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 776
155 WOD 2-27-13 Wednesday, 27 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 634
156 WOD 2-26-13 Tuesday, 26 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 639
157 WOD 2-25-13 Monday, 25 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 678
158 WOD 2-18-13 Monday, 18 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 941
159 WOD 2-15-13 Friday, 15 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 788
160 WOD 2-14-13 Thursday, 14 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 860
161 WOD 2-13-13 Wednesday, 13 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 797
162 WOD 2-12-13 Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 677
163 WOD 2-11-13 Monday, 11 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1264
164 WOD 2-8-13 Friday, 08 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 760
165 WOD 2-7-13 Thursday, 07 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 712
166 WOD 1-30-13 Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1152
167 WOD 1-29-13 Tuesday, 29 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 796
168 WOD 1-28-13 Monday, 28 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 644
169 WOD 1-25-13 Friday, 25 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 764
170 WOD 1-24-13 Thursday, 24 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 771
171 WOD 1-23-13 Wednesday, 23 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 668
172 WOD 1-22-13 Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 985
173 WOD 1-21-13 Monday, 21 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 744
174 WOD 1-19-13 Friday, 18 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 744
175 WOD 1-17-13 Thursday, 17 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 691
176 WOD 1-16-13 Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 666
177 WOD 1-15-13 Tuesday, 15 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 763
178 WOD 1-14-13 Monday, 14 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 826
179 WOD 1-11-13 Friday, 11 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 783
180 WOD 1-10-13 Thursday, 10 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 645
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 61