American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

151 WOD 3-5-13 Tuesday, 05 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 723
152 WOD 3-4-13 Monday, 04 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 596
153 WOD 3-1-13 Friday, 01 March 2013 Travis Noble Graves 710
154 WOD 2-28-13 Thursday, 28 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 709
155 WOD 2-27-13 Wednesday, 27 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 572
156 WOD 2-26-13 Tuesday, 26 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 577
157 WOD 2-25-13 Monday, 25 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 618
158 WOD 2-18-13 Monday, 18 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 883
159 WOD 2-15-13 Friday, 15 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 716
160 WOD 2-14-13 Thursday, 14 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 798
161 WOD 2-13-13 Wednesday, 13 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 733
162 WOD 2-12-13 Tuesday, 12 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 605
163 WOD 2-11-13 Monday, 11 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1204
164 WOD 2-8-13 Friday, 08 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 702
165 WOD 2-7-13 Thursday, 07 February 2013 Travis Noble Graves 660
166 WOD 1-30-13 Wednesday, 30 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1089
167 WOD 1-29-13 Tuesday, 29 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 738
168 WOD 1-28-13 Monday, 28 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 584
169 WOD 1-25-13 Friday, 25 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 702
170 WOD 1-24-13 Thursday, 24 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 708
171 WOD 1-23-13 Wednesday, 23 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 601
172 WOD 1-22-13 Tuesday, 22 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 922
173 WOD 1-21-13 Monday, 21 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 691
174 WOD 1-19-13 Friday, 18 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 688
175 WOD 1-17-13 Thursday, 17 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 634
176 WOD 1-16-13 Wednesday, 16 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 603
177 WOD 1-15-13 Tuesday, 15 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 714
178 WOD 1-14-13 Monday, 14 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 752
179 WOD 1-11-13 Friday, 11 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 727
180 WOD 1-10-13 Thursday, 10 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 588
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 61