American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

181 WOD 1-9-13 Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1034
182 WOD 1-8-13 Tuesday, 08 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 941
183 WOD 1-4-13 Friday, 04 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1234
184 WOD 1-3-13 Thursday, 03 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 940
185 WOD 1-2-13 Wednesday, 02 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 987
186 WOD 1-1-13 Tuesday, 01 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 898
187 WOD 12-31-12 Monday, 31 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 909
188 WOD 12-24-12 Monday, 24 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1236
189 WOD 12-21-12 Friday, 21 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 925
190 WOD 12-20-12 Thursday, 20 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1037
191 WOD 12-19-12 Wednesday, 19 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1019
192 WOD 12-18-12 Tuesday, 18 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 944
193 WOD 12-17-12 Monday, 17 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 864
194 WOD 12-14-12 Friday, 14 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 990
195 WOD 12-13-12 Wednesday, 12 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 865
196 WOD 12-12-12 Wednesday, 12 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 757
197 WOD 12-11-12 Tuesday, 11 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 834
198 WOD 12-10-12 Monday, 10 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1134
199 WOD 12-7-12 Friday, 07 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1194
200 WOD 12-6-12 Thursday, 06 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 880
201 WOD 12-5-12 Wednesday, 05 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1009
202 WOD 12-4-12 Tuesday, 04 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 933
203 WOD 12-3-12 Monday, 03 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 894
204 WOD 11-30-12 Friday, 30 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 935
205 WOD 11-29-12 Thursday, 29 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 912
206 WOD 11-28-12 Wednesday, 28 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 831
207 WOD 11-27-12 Tuesday, 27 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 802
208 WOD 11-26-12 Monday, 26 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1117
209 WOD 11-23-12 Friday, 23 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 980
210 WOD 11-21-12 Wednesday, 21 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1017
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 61