American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

181 WOD 1-9-13 Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 975
182 WOD 1-8-13 Tuesday, 08 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 890
183 WOD 1-4-13 Friday, 04 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1173
184 WOD 1-3-13 Thursday, 03 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 888
185 WOD 1-2-13 Wednesday, 02 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 945
186 WOD 1-1-13 Tuesday, 01 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 855
187 WOD 12-31-12 Monday, 31 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 867
188 WOD 12-24-12 Monday, 24 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1196
189 WOD 12-21-12 Friday, 21 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 873
190 WOD 12-20-12 Thursday, 20 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 986
191 WOD 12-19-12 Wednesday, 19 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 965
192 WOD 12-18-12 Tuesday, 18 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 894
193 WOD 12-17-12 Monday, 17 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 810
194 WOD 12-14-12 Friday, 14 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 946
195 WOD 12-13-12 Wednesday, 12 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 809
196 WOD 12-12-12 Wednesday, 12 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 712
197 WOD 12-11-12 Tuesday, 11 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 788
198 WOD 12-10-12 Monday, 10 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1096
199 WOD 12-7-12 Friday, 07 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1129
200 WOD 12-6-12 Thursday, 06 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 835
201 WOD 12-5-12 Wednesday, 05 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 958
202 WOD 12-4-12 Tuesday, 04 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 887
203 WOD 12-3-12 Monday, 03 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 840
204 WOD 11-30-12 Friday, 30 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 885
205 WOD 11-29-12 Thursday, 29 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 866
206 WOD 11-28-12 Wednesday, 28 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 777
207 WOD 11-27-12 Tuesday, 27 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 762
208 WOD 11-26-12 Monday, 26 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1061
209 WOD 11-23-12 Friday, 23 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 917
210 WOD 11-21-12 Wednesday, 21 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 959
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 61