American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

181 WOD 1-9-13 Wednesday, 09 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 908
182 WOD 1-8-13 Tuesday, 08 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 840
183 WOD 1-4-13 Friday, 04 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1108
184 WOD 1-3-13 Thursday, 03 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 826
185 WOD 1-2-13 Wednesday, 02 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 875
186 WOD 1-1-13 Tuesday, 01 January 2013 Travis Noble Graves 815
187 WOD 12-31-12 Monday, 31 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 824
188 WOD 12-24-12 Monday, 24 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1136
189 WOD 12-21-12 Friday, 21 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 810
190 WOD 12-20-12 Thursday, 20 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 911
191 WOD 12-19-12 Wednesday, 19 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 918
192 WOD 12-18-12 Tuesday, 18 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 831
193 WOD 12-17-12 Monday, 17 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 751
194 WOD 12-14-12 Friday, 14 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 852
195 WOD 12-13-12 Wednesday, 12 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 741
196 WOD 12-12-12 Wednesday, 12 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 651
197 WOD 12-11-12 Tuesday, 11 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 756
198 WOD 12-10-12 Monday, 10 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1058
199 WOD 12-7-12 Friday, 07 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1057
200 WOD 12-6-12 Thursday, 06 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 777
201 WOD 12-5-12 Wednesday, 05 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 880
202 WOD 12-4-12 Tuesday, 04 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 815
203 WOD 12-3-12 Monday, 03 December 2012 Travis Noble Graves 781
204 WOD 11-30-12 Friday, 30 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 835
205 WOD 11-29-12 Thursday, 29 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 797
206 WOD 11-28-12 Wednesday, 28 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 720
207 WOD 11-27-12 Tuesday, 27 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 694
208 WOD 11-26-12 Monday, 26 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 998
209 WOD 11-23-12 Friday, 23 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 845
210 WOD 11-21-12 Wednesday, 21 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 861
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 61