American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

1801 WOD 11-21-05 Sunday, 20 November 2005 Jesse Woody 1951
1802 WOD 11-20-05 Saturday, 19 November 2005 Jesse Woody 1736
1803 WOD 11-19-05 Friday, 18 November 2005 Jesse Woody 1823
1804 WOD 11-18-05 Thursday, 17 November 2005 Jesse Woody 2189
1805 WOD 12-05-05 Thursday, 17 November 2005 Jesse Woody 1873
1806 WOD 11-15-05 Monday, 14 November 2005 Jesse Woody 1867
1807 WOD 11-17-05 Monday, 14 November 2005 Jesse Woody 2115
1808 WOD 11-16-05 Monday, 14 November 2005 Jesse Woody 2505
1809 WOD 11-14-05 Sunday, 13 November 2005 Jesse Woody 2315
1810 WOD 11-13-05 Saturday, 12 November 2005 Jesse Woody 2246
1811 WOD 11-12-05 Friday, 11 November 2005 Jesse Woody 2554
1812 WOD 11-11-05 Thursday, 10 November 2005 Jesse Woody 2292
1813 WOD 11-9-05 Wednesday, 09 November 2005 Jesse Woody 2879
1814 WOD 11-8-05 Monday, 07 November 2005 Jesse Woody 3880
1815 WOD 11-04-05 Friday, 04 November 2005 Jesse Woody 7854
 
<< Start < Prev 61 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 61