American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

211 WOD 11-20-12 Tuesday, 20 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 878
212 WOD 11-19-12 Monday, 19 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 906
213 WOD 11-16-12 Friday, 16 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1102
214 WOD 11-15-12 Thursday, 15 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 842
215 WOD 11-14-12 Wednesday, 14 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 853
216 WOD 11-13-12 Tuesday, 13 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 843
217 WOD 11-12-12 Monday, 12 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 969
218 WOD 11-9-12 Friday, 09 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1111
219 WOD 11-8-12 Thursday, 08 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 955
220 WOD 11-7-12 Wednesday, 07 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 858
221 WOD 11-6-12 Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 731
222 WOD 11-5-12 Monday, 05 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 848
223 WOD 11-2-12 Friday, 02 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 901
224 WOD 11-1-12 Thursday, 01 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 772
225 WOD 10-31-12 Wednesday, 31 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 904
226 WOD 10-30-12 Tuesday, 30 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1095
227 APK WOD 10-29-12 Monday, 29 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 832
228 WOD 10-26-12 Friday, 26 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 875
229 WOD 10-25-12 Thursday, 25 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 753
230 WOD 10-24-12 Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 879
231 WOD 10-22-12 Monday, 22 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1001
232 WOD 10-16-12 Tuesday, 16 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1059
233 WOD 10-11-12 Thursday, 11 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1112
234 WOD 10-10-12 Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 873
235 WOD 10-9-12 Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1015
236 WOD 10-8-12 Monday, 08 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 855
237 WOD 10-5-12 Friday, 05 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1076
238 WOD 10-4-12 Wednesday, 03 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 883
239 WOD 10-3-12 Wednesday, 03 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 896
240 WOD 10-2-12 Tuesday, 02 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 953
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 61