American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

211 WOD 11-20-12 Tuesday, 20 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 918
212 WOD 11-19-12 Monday, 19 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 952
213 WOD 11-16-12 Friday, 16 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1151
214 WOD 11-15-12 Thursday, 15 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 886
215 WOD 11-14-12 Wednesday, 14 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 911
216 WOD 11-13-12 Tuesday, 13 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 917
217 WOD 11-12-12 Monday, 12 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1024
218 WOD 11-9-12 Friday, 09 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1169
219 WOD 11-8-12 Thursday, 08 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 995
220 WOD 11-7-12 Wednesday, 07 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 902
221 WOD 11-6-12 Tuesday, 06 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 773
222 WOD 11-5-12 Monday, 05 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 905
223 WOD 11-2-12 Friday, 02 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 960
224 WOD 11-1-12 Thursday, 01 November 2012 Travis Noble Graves 811
225 WOD 10-31-12 Wednesday, 31 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 956
226 WOD 10-30-12 Tuesday, 30 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1162
227 APK WOD 10-29-12 Monday, 29 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 887
228 WOD 10-26-12 Friday, 26 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 925
229 WOD 10-25-12 Thursday, 25 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 811
230 WOD 10-24-12 Wednesday, 24 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 929
231 WOD 10-22-12 Monday, 22 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1049
232 WOD 10-16-12 Tuesday, 16 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1094
233 WOD 10-11-12 Thursday, 11 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1178
234 WOD 10-10-12 Wednesday, 10 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 916
235 WOD 10-9-12 Tuesday, 09 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1066
236 WOD 10-8-12 Monday, 08 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 912
237 WOD 10-5-12 Friday, 05 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1138
238 WOD 10-4-12 Wednesday, 03 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 933
239 WOD 10-3-12 Wednesday, 03 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 947
240 WOD 10-2-12 Tuesday, 02 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1008
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 61