American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

241 WOD 10-1-12 Monday, 01 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 834
242 WOD 9-28-12 Friday, 28 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 987
243 WOD 9-27-12 Thursday, 27 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 980
244 WOD 9-26-12 Wednesday, 26 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 942
245 WOD 9-25-12 Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 927
246 WOD 9-24-12 Monday, 24 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 889
247 WOD 9-20-12 Thursday, 20 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1013
248 WOD 9-18-12 Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1050
249 WOD 9-17-12 Monday, 17 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 909
250 WOD 9-14-12 Friday, 14 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1041
251 WOD 9-13-12 Thursday, 13 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 897
252 WOD 9-12-12 Wednesday, 12 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 974
253 WOD 9-11-12 Tuesday, 11 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1115
254 WOD 9-10-12 Monday, 10 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 988
255 WOD 9-7-12 Friday, 07 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 829
256 WOD 9-6-12 Thursday, 06 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 879
257 WOD 9--12 Wednesday, 05 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 912
258 WOD 9-4-12 Tuesday, 04 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1032
259 WOD 8-30-12 Thursday, 30 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1032
260 WOD 8-29-12 Wednesday, 29 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 875
261 WOD 8-28-12 Tuesday, 28 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1123
262 WOD 8-21-12 Tuesday, 21 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1300
263 WOD 8-20-12 Monday, 20 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 835
264 WOD 8-17-12 Friday, 17 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 875
265 WOD 8-16-12 Thursday, 16 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 945
266 WOD 8-15-12 Wednesday, 15 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 859
267 WOD 8-14-12 Tuesday, 14 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 826
268 WOD 8-13-12 Monday, 13 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 738
269 WOD 8-10-12 Friday, 10 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 840
270 WOD 8-9-12 Thursday, 09 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 731
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 61