American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

241 WOD 10-1-12 Monday, 01 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 777
242 WOD 9-28-12 Friday, 28 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 916
243 WOD 9-27-12 Thursday, 27 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 897
244 WOD 9-26-12 Wednesday, 26 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 897
245 WOD 9-25-12 Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 835
246 WOD 9-24-12 Monday, 24 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 851
247 WOD 9-20-12 Thursday, 20 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 959
248 WOD 9-18-12 Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 988
249 WOD 9-17-12 Monday, 17 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 802
250 WOD 9-14-12 Friday, 14 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 990
251 WOD 9-13-12 Thursday, 13 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 831
252 WOD 9-12-12 Wednesday, 12 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 894
253 WOD 9-11-12 Tuesday, 11 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1031
254 WOD 9-10-12 Monday, 10 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 933
255 WOD 9-7-12 Friday, 07 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 776
256 WOD 9-6-12 Thursday, 06 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 799
257 WOD 9--12 Wednesday, 05 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 840
258 WOD 9-4-12 Tuesday, 04 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 954
259 WOD 8-30-12 Thursday, 30 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 973
260 WOD 8-29-12 Wednesday, 29 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 798
261 WOD 8-28-12 Tuesday, 28 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1029
262 WOD 8-21-12 Tuesday, 21 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1231
263 WOD 8-20-12 Monday, 20 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 775
264 WOD 8-17-12 Friday, 17 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 820
265 WOD 8-16-12 Thursday, 16 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 885
266 WOD 8-15-12 Wednesday, 15 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 775
267 WOD 8-14-12 Tuesday, 14 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 746
268 WOD 8-13-12 Monday, 13 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 692
269 WOD 8-10-12 Friday, 10 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 794
270 WOD 8-9-12 Thursday, 09 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 667
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 61