American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

241 WOD 10-1-12 Monday, 01 October 2012 Travis Noble Graves 874
242 WOD 9-28-12 Friday, 28 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1030
243 WOD 9-27-12 Thursday, 27 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1051
244 WOD 9-26-12 Wednesday, 26 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 994
245 WOD 9-25-12 Tuesday, 25 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 978
246 WOD 9-24-12 Monday, 24 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 930
247 WOD 9-20-12 Thursday, 20 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1055
248 WOD 9-18-12 Tuesday, 18 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1113
249 WOD 9-17-12 Monday, 17 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 972
250 WOD 9-14-12 Friday, 14 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1092
251 WOD 9-13-12 Thursday, 13 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 942
252 WOD 9-12-12 Wednesday, 12 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1035
253 WOD 9-11-12 Tuesday, 11 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1166
254 WOD 9-10-12 Monday, 10 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1033
255 WOD 9-7-12 Friday, 07 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 885
256 WOD 9-6-12 Thursday, 06 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 933
257 WOD 9--12 Wednesday, 05 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 964
258 WOD 9-4-12 Tuesday, 04 September 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1088
259 WOD 8-30-12 Thursday, 30 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1071
260 WOD 8-29-12 Wednesday, 29 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 938
261 WOD 8-28-12 Tuesday, 28 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1188
262 WOD 8-21-12 Tuesday, 21 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1373
263 WOD 8-20-12 Monday, 20 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 877
264 WOD 8-17-12 Friday, 17 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 923
265 WOD 8-16-12 Thursday, 16 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1011
266 WOD 8-15-12 Wednesday, 15 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 933
267 WOD 8-14-12 Tuesday, 14 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 879
268 WOD 8-13-12 Monday, 13 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 791
269 WOD 8-10-12 Friday, 10 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 875
270 WOD 8-9-12 Thursday, 09 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 784
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 9 of 61