American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

271 WOD 8-8-12 Wednesday, 08 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 839
272 WOD 8-7-12 Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 797
273 WOD 8-6-12 Monday, 06 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 925
274 WOD 8-3-12 Friday, 03 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 873
275 WOD 8-2-12 Thursday, 02 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 801
276 WOD 8-1-12 Wednesday, 01 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 846
277 WOD 7-25-12 Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1022
278 WOD 7-24-12 Tuesday, 24 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 759
279 WOD 7-20-12 Friday, 20 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1000
280 WOD 7-19-12 Thursday, 19 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 934
281 WOD 7-18-12 Wednesday, 18 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 972
282 WOD 7-17-12 Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 958
283 WOD 7-16-12 Monday, 16 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 802
284 WOD 7-12-12 Thursday, 12 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 938
285 WOD 7-11-12 Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 929
286 WOD 7-10-12 Tuesday, 10 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 856
287 WOD 7-9-12 Monday, 09 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 847
288 WOD 7-6-12 Friday, 06 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 884
289 WOD 7-4-12 Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1058
290 WOD 7-5-12 Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 855
291 WOD 7-3-12 Tuesday, 03 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 837
292 WOD 7-2-12 Monday, 02 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1085
293 WOD 6-27-12 Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1363
294 WOD 6-25-12 Monday, 25 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1034
295 WOD 6-15-12 Friday, 15 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1925
296 WOD 6-14-12 Thursday, 14 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1185
297 WOD 6-13-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1281
298 WOD 6-12-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1268
299 WOD 6-11-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1315
300 WOD 6-8-12 Monday, 04 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1511
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 61