American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

271 WOD 8-8-12 Wednesday, 08 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 877
272 WOD 8-7-12 Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 823
273 WOD 8-6-12 Monday, 06 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 953
274 WOD 8-3-12 Friday, 03 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 901
275 WOD 8-2-12 Thursday, 02 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 823
276 WOD 8-1-12 Wednesday, 01 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 860
277 WOD 7-25-12 Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1060
278 WOD 7-24-12 Tuesday, 24 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 781
279 WOD 7-20-12 Friday, 20 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1023
280 WOD 7-19-12 Thursday, 19 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 948
281 WOD 7-18-12 Wednesday, 18 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 995
282 WOD 7-17-12 Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 995
283 WOD 7-16-12 Monday, 16 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 845
284 WOD 7-12-12 Thursday, 12 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 961
285 WOD 7-11-12 Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 955
286 WOD 7-10-12 Tuesday, 10 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 886
287 WOD 7-9-12 Monday, 09 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 872
288 WOD 7-6-12 Friday, 06 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 907
289 WOD 7-4-12 Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1076
290 WOD 7-5-12 Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 935
291 WOD 7-3-12 Tuesday, 03 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 868
292 WOD 7-2-12 Monday, 02 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1128
293 WOD 6-27-12 Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1391
294 WOD 6-25-12 Monday, 25 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1066
295 WOD 6-15-12 Friday, 15 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1951
296 WOD 6-14-12 Thursday, 14 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1216
297 WOD 6-13-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1316
298 WOD 6-12-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1305
299 WOD 6-11-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1333
300 WOD 6-8-12 Monday, 04 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1537
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 61