American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

271 WOD 8-8-12 Wednesday, 08 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 948
272 WOD 8-7-12 Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 897
273 WOD 8-6-12 Monday, 06 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1039
274 WOD 8-3-12 Friday, 03 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 988
275 WOD 8-2-12 Thursday, 02 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 900
276 WOD 8-1-12 Wednesday, 01 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 929
277 WOD 7-25-12 Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1143
278 WOD 7-24-12 Tuesday, 24 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 855
279 WOD 7-20-12 Friday, 20 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1092
280 WOD 7-19-12 Thursday, 19 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1016
281 WOD 7-18-12 Wednesday, 18 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1091
282 WOD 7-17-12 Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1076
283 WOD 7-16-12 Monday, 16 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 923
284 WOD 7-12-12 Thursday, 12 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1048
285 WOD 7-11-12 Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1049
286 WOD 7-10-12 Tuesday, 10 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 996
287 WOD 7-9-12 Monday, 09 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 940
288 WOD 7-6-12 Friday, 06 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 992
289 WOD 7-4-12 Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1137
290 WOD 7-5-12 Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1027
291 WOD 7-3-12 Tuesday, 03 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 955
292 WOD 7-2-12 Monday, 02 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1217
293 WOD 6-27-12 Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1470
294 WOD 6-25-12 Monday, 25 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1180
295 WOD 6-15-12 Friday, 15 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 2061
296 WOD 6-14-12 Thursday, 14 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1310
297 WOD 6-13-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1396
298 WOD 6-12-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1387
299 WOD 6-11-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1421
300 WOD 6-8-12 Monday, 04 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1625
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 61