American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

271 WOD 8-8-12 Wednesday, 08 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 748
272 WOD 8-7-12 Tuesday, 07 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 699
273 WOD 8-6-12 Monday, 06 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 844
274 WOD 8-3-12 Friday, 03 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 788
275 WOD 8-2-12 Thursday, 02 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 707
276 WOD 8-1-12 Wednesday, 01 August 2012 Travis Noble Graves 764
277 WOD 7-25-12 Wednesday, 25 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 949
278 WOD 7-24-12 Tuesday, 24 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 685
279 WOD 7-20-12 Friday, 20 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 909
280 WOD 7-19-12 Thursday, 19 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 846
281 WOD 7-18-12 Wednesday, 18 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 878
282 WOD 7-17-12 Tuesday, 17 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 881
283 WOD 7-16-12 Monday, 16 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 709
284 WOD 7-12-12 Thursday, 12 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 846
285 WOD 7-11-12 Wednesday, 11 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 835
286 WOD 7-10-12 Tuesday, 10 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 775
287 WOD 7-9-12 Monday, 09 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 774
288 WOD 7-6-12 Friday, 06 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 820
289 WOD 7-4-12 Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 973
290 WOD 7-5-12 Wednesday, 04 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 768
291 WOD 7-3-12 Tuesday, 03 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 737
292 WOD 7-2-12 Monday, 02 July 2012 Travis Noble Graves 979
293 WOD 6-27-12 Wednesday, 27 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1286
294 WOD 6-25-12 Monday, 25 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 940
295 WOD 6-15-12 Friday, 15 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1837
296 WOD 6-14-12 Thursday, 14 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1098
297 WOD 6-13-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1186
298 WOD 6-12-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1196
299 WOD 6-11-12 Monday, 11 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1231
300 WOD 6-8-12 Monday, 04 June 2012 Travis Noble Graves 1413
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 61