American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

31 WOD 9-24-13 Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 857
32 WOD 9-23-13 Monday, 23 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 770
33 WOD 9-20-13 Friday, 20 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 961
34 WOD 9-19-13 Thursday, 19 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 901
35 WOD 9-18-13 Wednesday, 18 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 722
36 WOD 9-17-13 Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 713
37 WOD 9-16-13 Monday, 16 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 935
38 WOD 9-13-13 Friday, 13 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 921
39 WOD 9-12-13 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 809
40 WOD 9-11-13 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 717
41 WOD 9-10-13 Tuesday, 10 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 654
42 WOD 9-6-13 Friday, 06 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 804
43 WOD 9-5-13 Thursday, 05 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 723
44 WOD 9-3-13 Tuesday, 03 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 707
45 WOD 8-29-13 Thursday, 29 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1050
46 WOD 8-28-13 Wednesday, 28 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1233
47 WOD 8-27-13 Tuesday, 27 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 845
48 WOD 8-26-13 Monday, 26 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 698
49 WOD 8-23-13 Friday, 23 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 820
50 WOD 8-22-13 Thursday, 22 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 731
51 WOD 8-21-13 Wednesday, 21 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 713
52 WOD 8-20-13 Tuesday, 20 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1050
53 WOD 8-19-13 Monday, 19 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 693
54 WOD 8-16-13 Friday, 16 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 781
55 WOD 8-14-13 Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 919
56 WOD 8-13-13 Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 689
57 WOD 8-12-13 Monday, 12 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 685
58 WOD 8-9-13 Friday, 09 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 843
59 WOD 8-8-13 Thursday, 08 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 779
60 WOD 8-7-13 Wednesday, 07 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 863
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 61