American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

31 WOD 9-24-13 Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 812
32 WOD 9-23-13 Monday, 23 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 741
33 WOD 9-20-13 Friday, 20 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 890
34 WOD 9-19-13 Thursday, 19 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 842
35 WOD 9-18-13 Wednesday, 18 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 699
36 WOD 9-17-13 Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 663
37 WOD 9-16-13 Monday, 16 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 837
38 WOD 9-13-13 Friday, 13 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 876
39 WOD 9-12-13 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 776
40 WOD 9-11-13 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 678
41 WOD 9-10-13 Tuesday, 10 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 618
42 WOD 9-6-13 Friday, 06 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 748
43 WOD 9-5-13 Thursday, 05 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 668
44 WOD 9-3-13 Tuesday, 03 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 655
45 WOD 8-29-13 Thursday, 29 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1011
46 WOD 8-28-13 Wednesday, 28 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1158
47 WOD 8-27-13 Tuesday, 27 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 768
48 WOD 8-26-13 Monday, 26 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 662
49 WOD 8-23-13 Friday, 23 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 762
50 WOD 8-22-13 Thursday, 22 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 695
51 WOD 8-21-13 Wednesday, 21 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 685
52 WOD 8-20-13 Tuesday, 20 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1007
53 WOD 8-19-13 Monday, 19 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 669
54 WOD 8-16-13 Friday, 16 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 756
55 WOD 8-14-13 Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 860
56 WOD 8-13-13 Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 646
57 WOD 8-12-13 Monday, 12 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 647
58 WOD 8-9-13 Friday, 09 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 788
59 WOD 8-8-13 Thursday, 08 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 731
60 WOD 8-7-13 Wednesday, 07 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 795
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 61