American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

31 WOD 9-24-13 Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 743
32 WOD 9-23-13 Monday, 23 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 669
33 WOD 9-20-13 Friday, 20 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 822
34 WOD 9-19-13 Thursday, 19 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 781
35 WOD 9-18-13 Wednesday, 18 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 645
36 WOD 9-17-13 Tuesday, 17 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 618
37 WOD 9-16-13 Monday, 16 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 718
38 WOD 9-13-13 Friday, 13 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 800
39 WOD 9-12-13 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 701
40 WOD 9-11-13 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 621
41 WOD 9-10-13 Tuesday, 10 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 560
42 WOD 9-6-13 Friday, 06 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 697
43 WOD 9-5-13 Thursday, 05 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 613
44 WOD 9-3-13 Tuesday, 03 September 2013 Travis Noble Graves 602
45 WOD 8-29-13 Thursday, 29 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 939
46 WOD 8-28-13 Wednesday, 28 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1063
47 WOD 8-27-13 Tuesday, 27 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 692
48 WOD 8-26-13 Monday, 26 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 604
49 WOD 8-23-13 Friday, 23 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 692
50 WOD 8-22-13 Thursday, 22 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 637
51 WOD 8-21-13 Wednesday, 21 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 650
52 WOD 8-20-13 Tuesday, 20 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 939
53 WOD 8-19-13 Monday, 19 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 611
54 WOD 8-16-13 Friday, 16 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 697
55 WOD 8-14-13 Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 789
56 WOD 8-13-13 Tuesday, 13 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 578
57 WOD 8-12-13 Monday, 12 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 579
58 WOD 8-9-13 Friday, 09 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 715
59 WOD 8-8-13 Thursday, 08 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 647
60 WOD 8-7-13 Wednesday, 07 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 722
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 61