American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

61 WOD 8-6-13 Tuesday, 06 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 446
62 WOD 8-5-13 Monday, 05 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 496
63 WOD 8-1-13 Thursday, 01 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 608
64 WOD 7-31-13 Wednesday, 31 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 765
65 WOD 7-24-13 Wednesday, 24 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 676
66 WOD 7-23-13 Tuesday, 23 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 570
67 WOD 7-22-13 Monday, 22 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 726
68 WOD 7-19-13 Friday, 19 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 631
69 WOD 7-18-13 Thursday, 18 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 553
70 WOD 7-17-13 Wednesday, 17 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 486
71 WOD 7-16-13 Tuesday, 16 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 483
72 WOD 7-12-13 Friday, 12 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 677
73 WOD 7-5-13 Friday, 05 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 959
74 WOD 6-26-13 Wednesday, 26 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 971
75 WOD 6-25-13 Tuesday, 25 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 699
76 WOD 6-24-13 Monday, 24 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 589
77 WOD 6-21-13 Friday, 21 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 702
78 WOD 6-20-13 Thursday, 20 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 615
79 WOD 6-19-13 Wednesday, 19 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 573
80 WOD 6-18-13 Tuesday, 18 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 503
81 WOD 6-17-13 Monday, 17 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 606
82 WOD 6-14-13 Friday, 14 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 747
83 WOD 6-13-13 Thursday, 13 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 568
84 WOD 6-12-13 Wednesday, 12 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 605
85 WOD 6-11-13 Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 585
86 WOD 6-10-13 Monday, 10 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 644
87 WOD 6-7-13 Friday, 07 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 649
88 WOD 6-6-13 Thursday, 06 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 561
89 WOD 6-5-13 Wednesday, 05 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 642
90 WOD 6-4-13 Tuesday, 04 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 664
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 61