American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

61 WOD 8-6-13 Tuesday, 06 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 501
62 WOD 8-5-13 Monday, 05 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 573
63 WOD 8-1-13 Thursday, 01 August 2013 Travis Noble Graves 665
64 WOD 7-31-13 Wednesday, 31 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 858
65 WOD 7-24-13 Wednesday, 24 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 743
66 WOD 7-23-13 Tuesday, 23 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 654
67 WOD 7-22-13 Monday, 22 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 806
68 WOD 7-19-13 Friday, 19 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 719
69 WOD 7-18-13 Thursday, 18 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 637
70 WOD 7-17-13 Wednesday, 17 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 553
71 WOD 7-16-13 Tuesday, 16 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 542
72 WOD 7-12-13 Friday, 12 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 765
73 WOD 7-5-13 Friday, 05 July 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1052
74 WOD 6-26-13 Wednesday, 26 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 1034
75 WOD 6-25-13 Tuesday, 25 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 765
76 WOD 6-24-13 Monday, 24 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 649
77 WOD 6-21-13 Friday, 21 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 782
78 WOD 6-20-13 Thursday, 20 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 676
79 WOD 6-19-13 Wednesday, 19 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 621
80 WOD 6-18-13 Tuesday, 18 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 572
81 WOD 6-17-13 Monday, 17 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 666
82 WOD 6-14-13 Friday, 14 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 832
83 WOD 6-13-13 Thursday, 13 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 624
84 WOD 6-12-13 Wednesday, 12 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 680
85 WOD 6-11-13 Tuesday, 11 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 658
86 WOD 6-10-13 Monday, 10 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 721
87 WOD 6-7-13 Friday, 07 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 702
88 WOD 6-6-13 Thursday, 06 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 627
89 WOD 6-5-13 Wednesday, 05 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 699
90 WOD 6-4-13 Tuesday, 04 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 730
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 61