American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

91 WOD 6-3-13 Monday, 03 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 803
92 WOD 5-31-13 Friday, 31 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 860
93 WOD 5-30-13 Thursday, 30 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 711
94 WOD 5-29-13 Wednesday, 29 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 817
95 WOD 5-28-13 Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 738
96 WOD 5-23-13 Thursday, 23 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 782
97 WOD 5-21-13 Tuesday, 21 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 748
98 WOD 5-20-13 Monday, 20 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 689
99 WOD 5-17-13 Friday, 17 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 822
100 WOD 5-16-13 Thursday, 16 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 725
101 WOD 5-15-13 Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 618
102 WOD 5-14-13 Tuesday, 14 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 692
103 WOD 5-13-13 Monday, 13 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 710
104 WOD 5-10-13 Friday, 10 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 760
105 WOD 5-9-13 Thursday, 09 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 820
106 WOD 5-8-13 Wednesday, 08 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 626
107 WOD 5-7-13 Tuesday, 07 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 666
108 WOD 5-6-13 Monday, 06 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 701
109 WOD 5-3-13 Friday, 03 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 799
110 WOD 5-2-13 Thursday, 02 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 683
111 WOD 5-1-13 Wednesday, 01 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 629
112 WOD 4-30-13 Tuesday, 30 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 683
113 WOD 4-29-13 Monday, 29 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 868
114 WOD 4-26-13 Friday, 26 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 695
115 WOD 4-23-13 Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 607
116 WOD 4-22-13 Monday, 22 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 665
117 WOD 4-19-13 Friday, 19 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 686
118 WOD 4-18-13 Thursday, 18 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 749
119 WOD 4-17-13 Wednesday, 17 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 630
120 WOD 4-16-13 Tuesday, 16 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 568
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 61