American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

91 WOD 6-3-13 Monday, 03 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 765
92 WOD 5-31-13 Friday, 31 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 843
93 WOD 5-30-13 Thursday, 30 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 687
94 WOD 5-29-13 Wednesday, 29 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 792
95 WOD 5-28-13 Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 712
96 WOD 5-23-13 Thursday, 23 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 759
97 WOD 5-21-13 Tuesday, 21 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 733
98 WOD 5-20-13 Monday, 20 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 669
99 WOD 5-17-13 Friday, 17 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 800
100 WOD 5-16-13 Thursday, 16 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 698
101 WOD 5-15-13 Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 597
102 WOD 5-14-13 Tuesday, 14 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 667
103 WOD 5-13-13 Monday, 13 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 691
104 WOD 5-10-13 Friday, 10 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 741
105 WOD 5-9-13 Thursday, 09 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 792
106 WOD 5-8-13 Wednesday, 08 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 602
107 WOD 5-7-13 Tuesday, 07 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 651
108 WOD 5-6-13 Monday, 06 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 678
109 WOD 5-3-13 Friday, 03 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 783
110 WOD 5-2-13 Thursday, 02 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 657
111 WOD 5-1-13 Wednesday, 01 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 608
112 WOD 4-30-13 Tuesday, 30 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 658
113 WOD 4-29-13 Monday, 29 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 831
114 WOD 4-26-13 Friday, 26 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 675
115 WOD 4-23-13 Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 581
116 WOD 4-22-13 Monday, 22 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 639
117 WOD 4-19-13 Friday, 19 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 665
118 WOD 4-18-13 Thursday, 18 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 716
119 WOD 4-17-13 Wednesday, 17 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 598
120 WOD 4-16-13 Tuesday, 16 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 545
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 61