American Parkour Academy Workout of the Day

APK ACADEMY LOGO

Parkour and Freerunning Workout of the Day

Every weekday APK posts a new W.O.D. (Workout Of the Day). These workouts feature agility, strength, balance, power, endurance, and speed enhancing drills and exercises which are directly or indirectly useful in Parkour and Freerunning - no part of fitness that we know of goes wasted while moving through your environment!

Subscribe to the mailing list where over 19,300 people get the American Parkour workout by email every day!

APK WOD

The workouts are created by Travis Graves, Program Director and Head Trainer for American Parkour Academies.

 You can also find descriptions, photos and videos of exercises in our Fitness section. Post your results for the workout on our Facebook Page or in your own Training Journal  in the forums. 



 

91 WOD 6-3-13 Monday, 03 June 2013 Travis Noble Graves 878
92 WOD 5-31-13 Friday, 31 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 878
93 WOD 5-30-13 Thursday, 30 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 734
94 WOD 5-29-13 Wednesday, 29 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 856
95 WOD 5-28-13 Tuesday, 28 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 767
96 WOD 5-23-13 Thursday, 23 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 809
97 WOD 5-21-13 Tuesday, 21 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 766
98 WOD 5-20-13 Monday, 20 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 714
99 WOD 5-17-13 Friday, 17 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 847
100 WOD 5-16-13 Thursday, 16 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 770
101 WOD 5-15-13 Wednesday, 15 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 641
102 WOD 5-14-13 Tuesday, 14 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 722
103 WOD 5-13-13 Monday, 13 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 726
104 WOD 5-10-13 Friday, 10 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 778
105 WOD 5-9-13 Thursday, 09 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 845
106 WOD 5-8-13 Wednesday, 08 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 680
107 WOD 5-7-13 Tuesday, 07 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 691
108 WOD 5-6-13 Monday, 06 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 722
109 WOD 5-3-13 Friday, 03 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 815
110 WOD 5-2-13 Thursday, 02 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 721
111 WOD 5-1-13 Wednesday, 01 May 2013 Travis Noble Graves 664
112 WOD 4-30-13 Tuesday, 30 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 743
113 WOD 4-29-13 Monday, 29 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 923
114 WOD 4-26-13 Friday, 26 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 719
115 WOD 4-23-13 Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 644
116 WOD 4-22-13 Monday, 22 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 722
117 WOD 4-19-13 Friday, 19 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 714
118 WOD 4-18-13 Thursday, 18 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 782
119 WOD 4-17-13 Wednesday, 17 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 655
120 WOD 4-16-13 Tuesday, 16 April 2013 Travis Noble Graves 587
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 61